Skip to main content

Staff

Meet your United Way of Greater Kingsport Staff!

 

Danelle Glasscock, Executive Director

P. (423) 378-3409 ext. 11

dglasscock@uwaykpt.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Fleming, Director of Finance

P. (423) 378-3409 ext. 15

jfleming@uwaykpt.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kandy ChildressDirector of Community Impact and Communications

P. (423) 378-3409 ext. 16

kchildress@uwaykpt.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Miller, Resource Development Coordinator

P. (423) 378-3409 ext. 14

lmiller@uwaykpt.org

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Miller, Initiatives Director

P. (423) 378-3409 ext. 17

mmiller@uwaykpt.org

 

 

 

 

Brenda Overbey, Office Manager

P. (423) 378-3409 ext. 10

boverbey@uwaykpt.org

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Crandall, Director of Community Impact

(423) 378-3409 ext. 12

scrandall@uwaykpt.org

 

 

 

 


Director of Resource Development

P. (423) 378-3409 ext. 13